deleted

1572 Posts

Posted - 02/08/2009 :  7:40:38 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Someday..

Edited by - n/a on 02/11/2009 12:55:15 AM

Vogelizer
UUnet Guru

7280 Posts

Posted - 02/08/2009 :  9:18:42 PM  Show Profile  Visit Vogelizer's Homepage  Send Vogelizer an AOL message  Reply with Quote
Wait, who said Santa's Little Helpers is no more???

Click the link below to stream and download my new mix

"The Punisher" by vogelizmskizm
http://soundcloud.com/defektivsoundsystem05
quote:
Originally posted by deebuke

seriously. people really need to get educated if they're gonna claim to like edm. i remember when i took my first edm test... i BARELY passed. i felt like such a scrub. but, then i studied my ass off.. retook the test.. got an A - AND a motherfuckin gold star.

now i only associate with gold star club members. which reminds me.. imma have to see all your gold star club member cards when you get a chance please. thanks.

Go to Top of Page

CrazyRaver
upstanding_citizen_raver

2621 Posts

Posted - 02/08/2009 :  9:29:10 PM  Show Profile  Visit CrazyRaver's Homepage  Send CrazyRaver an AOL message  Reply with Quote
your attempt to be cool is lame...
Go to Top of Page

n/a
deleted

1572 Posts

Posted - 02/08/2009 :  9:42:59 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
quote:
Originally posted by Vogelizer

Aaron announced it last year.. I think Drew may even had a post up commenting about 2008 being the year of the last.. bubble, hoho, Santas little helpers..

Edited by - n/a on 02/08/2009 9:56:03 PM
Go to Top of Page

Vogelizer
UUnet Guru

7280 Posts

Posted - 02/08/2009 :  9:52:21 PM  Show Profile  Visit Vogelizer's Homepage  Send Vogelizer an AOL message  Reply with Quote
I'm pretty sure hes going to do another one.

quote: