can we just talk about GWAR?
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
Next Page
Author Topic
Page: of 2

Vogelizer
UUnet Guru

7280 Posts

Posted - 06/23/2010 :  6:28:21 PM  Show Profile  Visit Vogelizer's Homepage  Send Vogelizer an AOL message  Reply with Quote

http://eventful.com/syracuse/events/mobile-deathcamp-gwar-dirge-within-/E0-001-029648501-2

GWAR COMING TO CUSE ON JUNE 23RD @ THE WESTCOTT!!!!

Click the link below to stream and download my new mix

"The Punisher" by vogelizmskizm
http://soundcloud.com/defektivsoundsystem05
quote:
Originally posted by deebuke

seriously. people really need to get educated if they're gonna claim to like edm. i remember when i took my first edm test... i BARELY passed. i felt like such a scrub. but, then i studied my ass off.. retook the test.. got an A - AND a motherfuckin gold star.

now i only associate with gold star club members. which reminds me.. imma have to see all your gold star club member cards when you get a chance please. thanks.

Lost Monster
Upstate Underground Moderator

2408 Posts

Posted - 06/23/2010 :  6:45:55 PM  Show Profile  Send Lost Monster an AOL message  Reply with Quote
Yeah yeah they are at the westcott tonight...

Anyone got a map?
Go to Top of Page

Vogelizer
UUnet Guru

7280 Posts

Posted - 06/23/2010 :  6:47:13 PM  Show Profile  Visit Vogelizer's Homepage  Send Vogelizer an AOL message  Reply with Quote
i'll be at desi .... but we should just "talk" about it..

quote:

seriously. people really need to get educated if they're gonna claim to like edm. i remember when i took my first edm test... i BARELY passed. i felt like such a scrub. but, then i studied my ass off.. retook the test.. got an A - AND a motherfuckin gold star.

now i only associate with gold star club members. which reminds me.. imma have to see all your gold star club member cards when you get a chance please. thanks.

Go to Top of Page

_Emily
UUnet Guru

1189 Posts